Contacts

To register your interest please contact:

enquiries@stationhillreading.co.uk

For further information on offices:

Jeremy Bates
E
jbates@savills.com
T
0207 409 8813
M
07968 550349
Jon Gardiner
E
jgardiner@savills.com
T
020 7409 8828
M
07870 555703
Simon Underhill
E
simon.underhill@struttandparker.com
T
020 7318 5064
M
07831 308924
Edward Smith
E
edward.smith@struttandparker.com
T
020 7318 5136
M
07836 656538
Andrew Willcock
E
awillcock@savills.com
T
02074098866
M
07870 555703

For further information on retail:

Rob Williams
E
rob.williams@struttandparker.com
T
020 7318 5153

For further information on residential:

Conrad P Payne
E
conrad.payne@struttandparker.com
T
020 7318 5184